Red Geometric Shapes

Administrative Staff

Breadcrumb

BPS Admin Staff

Dominica Albitre 
Albitre

Financial Analyst III

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-3825

dominica.albitre@ucr.edu 

Summer Charles 
Charles

Researcher Administrator III

Botany and Plant Science

(951) 827-4608

summer.willis@ucr.edu 

Jennifer Douglas 
Douglas

Financial Analyst II

Institute of Genomics

(951) 827-7177

jennifer.slocum@ucr.edu 

Aimee Gonzales
Gonzales

Financial Services Analyst 

Institute of Genomics

(951) 827-6254

aimee.gonzales@ucr.edu

Carmen McCree
McCree

Financial Services Analyst I

Institute of Genomics

(951) 827-2601

carmen.mccree@ucr.edu 

April Meinzer  
Meinzer

Financial and Administrative Officer

Botany and Plant Sciences

Tel: (951) 827-3839
april.meinzer@ucr.edu

Jessica Perez
Perez

Procurement Analyst

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-5133

jessica.perez@ucr.edu 

Mariam Plowman
Plowman

Financial Analyst II

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-4435

mariam.plowman@ucr.edu 

 

Jennifer Reising 
Reising

Travel Coordinator/Accounting Assistant

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-4401

jennifer.reising@ucr.edu 

Maria Sedillo 
Sedillo

Financial Operations Manager

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-5990

maria.sedillo@ucr.edu 

Kim Steiner
Steiner

Museum Scientist Researcher

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 315-5733

kim.steiner@ucr.edu 

Matt Ulrich 
Ulrich

Facilities Assistant

BMPN Administration

(951) 827-4421

matthew.ulrich@ucr.edu 

Mariella Valdivia 
Valdivia

Administrative Officer

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-4619

mariella.valdivia@ucr.edu 

Let us help you with your search