Red Geometric Shapes

Administrative Staff

BPS Admin Staff

Jessica Gonzalez
Perez

 Research Administrator II

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-6687

jessica.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Isaac Martinez 
Martinez

Procurement Analyst II

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-5133

isaac.martinez@ucr.edu

Jaime Matute
Matute

Research Administrator II

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-4435

jaime.matute@ucr.edu

 

Carmen McCree
McCree

Research Administrator II

Botany & Plant Sciences

(951) 827-4608

carmen.mccree@ucr.edu 

April Meinzer  
Meinzer

Financial and Administrative Officer

Botany and Plant Sciences

Tel: (951) 827-3839
april.meinzer@ucr.edu

Jackelyn Rodriguez Quinonez
Jackie

 Administrative Officer

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-5990

jackelyn.quinonez@ucr.edu

Maria Sedillo 
Sedillo

Financial Operations Manager

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-5990

maria.sedillo@ucr.edu 

Kim Steiner
Steiner

Museum Scientist Researcher

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 315-5733

kim.steiner@ucr.edu 

Ben Terao  
Terao

Business Operations Analyst

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-2601

benjamin.terao@ucr.edu

Matt Ulrich 
Ulrich

Facilities Assistant

BMPN Administration

(951) 827-4421

matthew.ulrich@ucr.edu 

Vacant 

Travel Coordinator/Admin Asst.

Botany and Plant Sciences

(951) 827-4401

 

Let us help you with your search