Red Geometric Shapes

Graduate Students

Breadcrumb

Julie Adams

Julie Adams

 julie.adams@email.ucr.edu

Marschal Bellinger 2013

Marschal Bellinger

marschal.bellinger@email.ucr.edu 

Emily Blair 2016

Emily Blair

emily.blair@email.ucr.edu 

Teresa Bohner 2014

Teresa Bohner

teresa.bohner@email.ucr.edu 

Alexander Borowsky

Alexander Borowsky

alex.borowsky@email.ucr.edu 

Christian Bowman

Christian Bowman

 christian.bowman@email.ucr.edu

Selena Burke

Selena Burke

selena.burke@email.ucr.edu

Christopher Castillo

Christopher Castillo

christopher.castillo@email.ucr.edu 

Sun Hyun Chang

Sun Hyun Chang

sunhyun.chang@email.ucr.edu 

Isac Diaz

Isaac Diaz

 isaac.diaz@email.ucr.edu

Yoko Eck 2013

Yoko Eck

yoko.eck@email.ucr.edu

James Eckhardt

James Eckhardt

 james.eckhardt@email.ucr.edu

Nora Flynn

Nora Flynn

 nora.flynn@email.ucr.edu

Eric Focht

Eric Focht

 eric.focht@email.ucr.edu

Danielle Garceau 2015

Danielle Garceau

danielle.garceau@email.ucr.edu 

Michael Guzman

Michael Guzman

 michael.guzman@email.ucr.edu

Elizabeth Hann

Elizabeth Hann

 elizabeth.hann@email.ucr.edu

Yi Huang 2016

Yi Huang

yi.huang004@email.ucr.edu

Peter Ibsen 2015

Peter Ibsen

peter.ibsen@email.ucr.edu

Israel Jimenez Luna 2016

Israel Jimenez

israel.jimenezluna@email.ucr.edu 

Meg Kangel

Meg Kargul

meg.kargul@email.ucr.edu

 

Alek Kettenburg

Alek Kettenburg

alek.kettenburg@email.ucr.edu

Jean Ae Kim

Jean Ae Kim

ruth.kim001@email.ucr.edu? 

Dion Kurcera 2016

Dion Kurcera

dion.kucera@email.ucr.edu 

Elizabeth Luscher 2011

Elizabeth Luscher

elizabeth.luscher@email.ucr.edu 

Jill Marzolino

Jill Marzolino

jill.marzolino@email.ucr.edu 

Leticia Meza 2016

Leticia Meza

leticia.meza@email.ucr.edu 

Mystyn Mills

Mystyn Mills

mystyn.mills@email.ucr.edu

Denise Mitchell

Denise Mitchell

denise.mitchell@email.ucr.edu 

Tejasvinee Atul Mody

Tejasvinee Atul Mody

 tejasvinee.mody@email.ucr.edu

Glenn Morrison

Glenn Morrison

glenn.morrison@email.ucr.edu 

Taylor Myhre

Taylor Myhre

 taylorrose.myhre@email.ucr.edu

Wesley Neher

Wesley Neher

 wesley.neher@email.ucr.edu

Dariush Nejad

Dariush Nejad

 dariush.nejad@email.ucr.edu

Michael Pina 2013

Michael Pina

michael.pina@email.ucr.edu

Stephanie Piper

Stephanie Piper

stephanie.piper@email.ucr.edu

Alexander Plong 2015

Alexander Plong

alexander.plong@email.ucr.edu

Han Qu

Han Qu

han.qu@email.ucr.edu 

Alex Rajewski 2015

Alex Rajewski

alex.rajewski@email.ucr.edu 

Roche Paul 2014

Paul Roche

paul.roche@email.ucr.edu 

Clarissa Rodriguez

Clarissa Rodriguez

 clairssa.rodriguez@email.ucr.edu

Brooke Rose

Brooke Rose

 brooke.rose@email.ucr.edu

Jolene Saldivar

Jolene Saldivar

jolene.saldviar@email.ucr.edu

Israel Santana 2016

Israel Santana

israel.santana@email.ucr.edu

Stuart Schwab

Stuart Schwab

stuart.schwab@email.ucr.edu

Michael Schwartz 2014

Michael Schwartz

michael.schwartz001@email.ucr.edu 

Colin Sears (2)

Colin Sears

 colin.sears@email.ucr.edu

Miwa Shirai

Miwa Shirai

miwa.shirai@email.ucr.edu

Noah Teller 2016

Noah Teller

noah.teller@email.ucr.edu 

Patrick Thomas 2014

Patrick Thomas

patrick.thomas@email.ucr.edu

Zach Thomas

Zach Thomas

zachary.thomas@email.ucr.edu

Ryan Traband

Ryan Traband

ryan.traband@email.ucr.edu

Jessica Toth 2013

Jessica Toth

jessica.toth@email.ucr.edu 

Aimee Uyehara

Aimee Uyehara

aimee.uyehara@email.ucr.edu

Alex Valenzuela

Alex Valenzuela

alex.valenzuela@email.ucr.edu

Jianqiang Wang 2016

Jianqiang Wang

jianqiang.wang@email.ucr.edu

Claire Whitaker

Claire Whitaker

 claire.whitaker@email.ucr.edu

Alex White

Alexandra White

alexandra.white@email@email.ucr.edu

Sonja Winte 2014

Sonja Winte

sonja.winte@email.ucr.edu

Meng-Yuan (Cecilia) Xi

Meng-Yuan (Celia) Xi

celia.xi@email.ucr.edu

Zenan Xing 2016

Zenan Xing

zenan.xing@email.ucr.edu

Search