Red Geometric Shapes

Graduate Students

Julie Adams

Julie Adams

jadam013@ucr.edu

 

Taylor Myhre

Taylor Beaulieu

 taylor.beaulieu@email.ucr.edu

Alexander Borowsky

Alex Borowsky

alex.borowsky@email.ucr.edu 

Christian Bowman

Christian Bowman 

christian.bowman@email.ucr.edu

Angela B

Angela Buehlman

angela.buehlman@email.ucr.edu

Christopher Castillo

Christopher Castillo

christopher.castillo@email.ucr.edu 

Sun Hyun Chang

Sun Hyun Chang

sunhyun.chang@email.ucr.edu 

Collison

Wilson Collison 

wcoll010@ucr.edu

Samantha Cordingley

Samantha Cordingley 

samantha.cordingley@email.ucr.edu

Isac Diaz

Isaac Diaz

 isaac.diaz@email.ucr.edu

Krista Dugan

Krista Dugan 

krista.dugan@email.ucr.edu

Taryn

Taryn Dunivant

tduni002@ucr.edu

James Eckhardt

James Eckhardt

 james.eckhardt@email.ucr.edu

Nora Flynn

Nora Flynn

 nora.flynn@email.ucr.edu

Eric Focht

Eric Focht

 eric.focht@email.ucr.edu

Adrian Garcia

Adrian Garcia 

adrian.garcia008@email.ucr.edu

Sabrina G 2020

Sabrina Gilmour

sgilm007@ucr.edu

Michael Guzman

Michael Guzman

 michael.guzman@email.ucr.edu

Elizabeth Hann

Elizabeth Hann

 elizabeth.hann@email.ucr.edu

Marcus 2021

Marcus Harland-Dunaway

mharl003@ucr.edu

Hartley

Zach Hartley

zhart002@ucr.edu
 

Riley Jones

Riley Jones 

riley.jones@email.ucr.edu

Annalise Gushue

Annalise Kane

 agush001@ucr.edu

Meg Kangel

Meg Kargul

meg.kargul@email.ucr.edu

 

Jean Ae Kim

Jean Ae Kim

ruth.kim001@email.ucr.edu

Dion Kurcera 2016

Dion Kucera

dion.kucera@email.ucr.edu 

Haley Larsen

Haley Larsen

haley.larsen@email.ucr.edu

Guadalupe Maldonado

Guadalupe Maldonado 

gmald007@ucr.edu
 

Avrie Martello

Avrie Martello 

avrie.martello@email.ucr.edu

Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

stephanie.martinez@email.ucr.edu

Jill Marzolino

Jill Marzolino

jill.marzolino@email.ucr.edu 

Claire Mauss

Claire Mauss

 cmaus002@ucr.edu

Leticia Meza 2016

Leticia Meza

leticia.meza@email.ucr.edu 

Anam Qayyum

Humera Mirza

humera.mirza@email.ucr.edu 

Glenn Morrison

Glenn Morrison

gmorr004@ucr.edu

Wesley Neher

Wesley Neher

 wesley.neher@email.ucr.edu

Stephanie Piper

Stephanie Piper

stephanie.piper@email.ucr.edu

Blank Profile Pic

 

Anam Qayyum

anam.qayyum@email.ucr.edu

Mariano Resendiz

Mariano Resendiz

mariano.resendiz@email.ucr.edu

Ayat Riahi

Ayat Riahi

ayat.riahi@email.ucr.edu

Allyssa Richards

Allyssa Richards

allyssa.richards@ucr.edu

Ryan Riscatella

Ryan Riscatella

ryan.piscatella@email.ucr.edu

Roche Paul 2014

Paul Roche

paul.roche@email.ucr.edu 

Clarissa Rodriguez

Clarissa Rodriguez 

clarissa.rodriguez@email.ucr.edu

Andrea Romero

Andrea Romero

andrea.romero001@email.ucr.edu

Brooke Rose

Brooke Rose

 brooke.rose@email.ucr.edu

Gabriela Salazar-Soriano

Gabriela Salazar-Soriano

gabriela.salazarsoriano@email.ucr.edu

Jolene Saldivar

Jolene Saldivar

jolene.saldviar@email.ucr.edu

Stuart Schwab

Stuart Schwab

stuart.schwab@email.ucr.edu

Miwa Shirai

Miwa Shirai

miwa.shirai@email.ucr.edu

Rachel Strout

Rachel Strout 

rachel.strout@email.ucr.edu

Noah Teller 2016

Noah Teller

noah.teller@email.ucr.edu 

Zach Thomas

Zach Thomas

zachary.thomas@email.ucr.edu

Ryan Traband

Ryan Traband

ryan.traband@email.ucr.edu

Aimee Uyehara

Aimee Uyehara

aimee.uyehara@email.ucr.edu

Alex Valenzuela

Alex Valenzuela

alex.valenzuela@email.ucr.edu

Benjamin Verboonen

Benjamin Verboonen

benjamin.verboonen@email.ucr.edu

Claire Whitaker

Claire Whitaker

 claire.whitaker@email.ucr.edu

Alex White

Alexandra White

alexandra.white@email@email.ucr.edu

Janty Woojuh

Janty Woojuh  

janty.woojuh@email.ucr.edu

Marina Youngblood

Marina Youngblood

marina.youngblood@email.ucr.edu

Zhang

Yujiuxiao Zhang 

yujiuxiao.zhang@email.ucr.edu

Let us help you with your search