Red Geometric Shapes

Current Student Alumni

Marschal Bellinger

Marschal Bellinger 

marschal.bellinger@email.ucr.edu 

Yoko Hiraoka (Eck)

Yoko Hiraoka (Eck)

yoko.eck@email.ucr.edu 

Elizabeth Luscher

Elizabeth Luscher

elizabeth.luscher@email.ucr.edu  

Tejasvinee Atul Mody

Tejasvinee Atul Mody

tejasvinee.mody@email.ucr.edu

 

Michael Schwartz

Michael Schwartz

michael.schwartz@email.ucr.edu  

christian bowman

Christian S. Bowman

christian.bowman@email.ucr.edu  

Angela B

Angela R. Buehlman

angela.buehlman@email.ucr.edu  

Inskeep

Tyler Inskeep

tinsk001@ucr.edu

Stephanie M

Stephanie Martinez

 smart046@ucr.edu

Ayat Riahi

Ayat Riahi

amirh001@ucr.edu
 

Let us help you with your search