UCR

Department of Botany & Plant Sciences



Contact Us


Plant Biology Graduate Program 

Graduate Staff Advisor:
Jammy Yang (jammy.yang@ucr.edu)
951-827-5688; Batchelor Hall 1140C

Graduate Advisor for Continuing Students:
Linda Walling (linda.walling@ucr.edu)
951-827-4687; Genomics 3107A

Graduate Advisor for Recruitment:
Venu Gonehal (venu.gonehal@ucr.edu)
951-827-3482; Genomics 4234C

TAships:
LiInda Walling  (linda.walling@ucr.edu)
951-827-4687; Genomics 3107A

Academic Scheduling
Edith Allen (edith.allen@ucr.edu)
951-827-2123; Batchelor Hall 2129

2016-17 Plant Biology Graduate Student Association Chairs
Courtney Collins  (courtney.collins@email.ucr.edu)
Paul Roche  (paul.roche@email.ucr.edu)

Plant Biology Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor:
Louis Santiago (Louis.Santiago@ucr.edu)
951-827-4951; Batchelor Hall 3113

Undergraduate Professional Advisor:
Denise Correll (Denise.correll@ucr.edu)
951-827-1763; Pierce Hall 1223

Botany and Plant Sciences Administrative Offices

Location: Batchelor Hall, 2nd Floor
Hours: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm; 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Phone: (951) 827-4619
Fax: (951) 827-4437 
E-mail: bpschair@ucr.edu (BPSC Chair: Dr. Patricia Springer) 

Map: Campus Map (Batchelor Hall is #501)

Directions: Link to directions


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department & Program Information

Department of Botany & Plant Sciences
2150 Batchelor Hall

Tel: (951) 827-4619
Fax: (951) 827-4437
E-mail: bpschair@ucr.edu

Plant Biology Graduate Program
CNAS Grad Student Affairs Office
1140 Batchelor Hall

Tel: (800) 735-0717
Fax: (951) 827-5688
E-mail: jammy.yang@ucr.edu

Footer