UCR

Department of Botany & Plant Sciences



Contact Us


Plant Biology Graduate Program 

Graduate Staff Advisor:
Laura McGeehan (laura.mcgeehan@ucr.edu)
951-827-5688; Batchelor Hall 1140C

Graduate Advisor for Continuing Students:
Amy Litt (amy.Litt@ucr.edu)
951-827-2113; Batchelor Hall  2109

Graduate Advisor for Recruitment:
Sean Cutler (sean.cutler@ucr.edu)
951-827-6990; Genomics 3119A

TAships and Academic Scheduling:
Linda Walling  (linda.walling@ucr.edu)
951-827-4687; Genomics 3107A

2018-19 Plant Biology Graduate Student Association Chairs

Israel Santana  (israel.santana@email.ucr.edu)
Letitia Meza  (leticia.meza@email.ucr.edu)

Plant Biology Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor:
Thomas Eulgem (thomas.eulgem@ucr.edu)
951-827-7740; Genomics 3234A

Undergraduate Professional Advisor:
Denise Correll (Denise.correll@ucr.edu)
951-827-1763; Pierce Hall 1223

Botany and Plant Sciences Administrative Offices

Location: Batchelor Hall, 2nd Floor
Hours: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm; 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Phone: (951) 827-4619
Fax: (951) 827-4437 
E-mail: bpschair@ucr.edu (BPSC Chair: Dr. Patricia Springer) 

Map: Campus Map (Batchelor Hall is #501)

Directions: Link to directions


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department & Program Information

Department of Botany & Plant Sciences
2142 Batchelor Hall

Tel: (951) 827-4619
Fax: (951) 827-4437
E-mail: bpschair@ucr.edu

Plant Biology Graduate Program
CNAS Grad Student Affairs Office
1140 Batchelor Hall

Toll: (800) 735-0717
Tel: (951) 827-5688
Fax: (951) 827-5517
E-mail: Laura.mcgeehan@ucr.edu

Footer