Botany Graduate Student Association Leadership

Each year the Plant Biology Graduate Students have an election to identify the Botany Graduate Student Association (BGSA) Leadership for the next academic year. The leadership roles of the BGSA members is dynamic and is determined annually.

ACADEMIC YEAR	ROLE ^A	STUDENT NAME
ACADEMIC TEAR	ROLE	STODENT NAME
0040 0040	On Obnin	Oh a za Malla
2012-2013	Co-Chair Co-Chair	Shana Wells
		Nolan Ung
	Secretary Treasurer	Sula Vanderplank Alexandria Pivovaroff
	GSA Representative	Harun Bektas
	GSA Representative GSA Representative	
		Bridget Hilbig Nolan Ung
	Graduate EAC representative	Shana Wells
	Graduate EAC representative Snack Club	Harun Bektas
	Snack Club	
	Snack Club	Bridget Hilbig
2011-2012	Co-Chair	Benjamin Wilder
	Co-Chair	Aaron DeVries
	Secretary	Erin Brinton
	Treasurer	Jessica Diaz
	GSA Representative	Lizzy Crutchfield
	GSA Representative	Robert Koble
	Graduate EAC representative	Erin Brinton
	Graduate EAC representative	Robert Koble
	Graduate EAG representative	ROBERTOBIE
2010-2011	Co-Chair	Lorraine Weller
2010-2011	Co-Chair	Sahar Malakshah
	Secretary	Rae Yumul
	Treasurer	Missy Smith
	GSA Representative	Seung Cho Lee
	GSA Representative	Alejandra Martinez
	Graduate EAC representative	Rae Yumul
	Graduate EAC representative	Alejandra Martinez
2009-2010	Co-Chair	Mike Bell
	Co-Chair	Sarah Pasquini
	Secretary	Sylvia Heredia
	Treasurer	Kai Palenscar
	GSA Representative	Shang Wu
	GSA Representative	Abira Selvaraj
	Graduate EAC representative	Sylvia Heredia
	Graduate EAC representative	Kai Palenscar
	·	
2008-2009	Co-Chair	Andrew Defries
	Co-Chair	Lei Zhu
	Secretary	Lijuan Ji
	Treasurer	Kristin Weathers
	GSA Representative	Pan Ya Kim
	GSA Representative	Reed Sorenson
	Graduate EAC representative	Sylvia Heredia

	Graduate EAC representative	Kai Palenscar
2007-2008	Co-Chair	Andrew Defries
	Co-Chair	Lei Zhu
	Secretary	Lijuan Ji
	Treasurer	Kristin Weathers
	Senior Advisor	Pan Ya Kim
	Senior Advisor	Reed Sorenson
2006-2007	Chair	Sara Jo Dickens
	Vice Chair	Heather Schneider
	Secretary	
	Treasurer	
	UCR GSA Rep	Li Yao
	UCR GSA Rep	Ornusa Khamsuk
	UCR GSA Rep	Andraya Gough
2005-2006	Co Chair	Amanda Ferreira
	Co-Chair	Dong-Keun Lee
	Secretary	Sundrish Sharma
	Treasurer	Ricardo Junqueira
	UCR GSA Rep	Melanie Stalder
	UCR GSA Rep	Colleen Knoth